Team

Mitarbeiter

Christoph Lugitsch-Strasser

Geschäftsführer, Leitung Stördienst

christoph@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496522

 

 

Gerhard Lugitsch-Strasser

Geschäftsführer, Leitung Vertrieb

gerhard@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496523

 

 

Josef Lugitsch-Strasser

Leitung Gerätebau

josef@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 5169532

 

 

Christina Reisinger

Sekretariat

info@lugitsch-strasser.at

03332 61000

 

 

Cornelia Rogge

Sekretariat

info@lugitsch-strasser.at

03332 61000

 

 

Klaus Hackl

Ersatzteilhandel, technischer Support

klaus.hackl@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496520

 

 

Werner Kobenter

Außendienst

werner.kobenter@lugitsch-strasser.at

0677/ 61740537

 

 

Ing. Rainer Gigl

Servicetechniker

rainer.gigl@lugitsch-strasser.at

 

 

Jürgen Glatz

Servicetechniker

jürgen.glatz@lugitsch-strasser.at

 

 

Werner Berghofer

Servicetechniker

werner.berghofer@lugitsch-strasser.at